MAC SCHOLARS

(as of April 2020)

First Name Last Name Grad Year City State Email 
Ahmed Abdelrasoul 2001 Shaker Heights OH  
Munyr Abdul-Khaliq 2016 Cleveland OH munymune@gmail.cim
Alieu Abdullah 2002 Shaker Heights OH  
Anthony Alan Abernathy 1998 Shaker Heights OH aaabermathy@gmail.com
Aaron Abernathy 2001 Shaker Heights OH aaabernathy2005@gmail.com
Kendall Adams 2010 Berea OH kendalladams124@gmail.com
Kenneth Agee 2009 Maple Heights OH kagee@kent.edu
Jefferson Ajayi 2009 Shaker Heights OH  
Sharif Akram 2003 Cleveland OH  
Bradley Alexander 2012 Shaker Heights OH alexanbj424@gmail.com
Aaron Alexander 2014 Shaker Heights OH aaront34@att.net
Brian Amusat 2017 Shaker Heights OH streethawk57@gmail.com
Xavier Aniton 2016 Shaker Heights OH aniton82@gmail.com
Isaiah Archie 2015 Shaker Heights OH isaiah.archie16@yahoo.com
Thomas M. Bailey 1997 Davenport IA  
Rodney Banks 1991 Bowie MD rodneyabanks@gmail.com
Armond Banks 2009 Cleveland OH  
Alexander Barclay 2010 Cleveland Heights OH barclay621@att.net
Jeronie J. Barnes 1998 Chicago IL jeronieb@aol.com
James Bates 1997 Woodbridge VA jbates79@hotmail.com
Jayla Bell 2018 Shaker Heights OH jayla_bell@ymail.com
Eric T. Belle 1991 Westerville OH  
Christopher Bess 2006 Cleveland OH cbess@edinboro.edu
Simeon Best 1999 Cleveland OH simeonlbest@gmail.com
Matthew Bickerstaff 2008 Shaker Heights OH matthewdanielbickerstaff@gmail.com
Willie Bickerstaff 2018 Shaker Heights OH dbic2000@gmail.com
Tyler Binda 2017 Shaker Heights OH tylerbinda@gmail.com
James E. Blanton 1999 Seattle WA jeblanton@gmial.com
Jaquan Blue 2014 Beachwood OH jblue536@gmail.com
Nathan Bouie 2015 Mentor OH nathanbouie@outlook.com
Michael Bowen 2005 Shaker Heights OH MBowen@calfee.com
John G. Bowers 1993 Cleveland OH  
Arthur Boyd 2003 Shaker Heights OH jorel27@aol.com
Arnell D. Brantley 1996 Groton CT arnellbrantley@gmail.com
Cleveland Brown 2001 Miami FL  
Sean Brown 2014 Shaker Heights OH seanyb38@gmail.com
Christopher Browne 2008 Decatur GA Cb28747@yahoo.com
Cullen Buie 1999 Cambridge MA cbuie@hotmail.com
Clinton Buie 2001 Bay Village OH busepher@yahoo.com, clinton.buie@gmail.com
Caesar Buie 2003 Bay Village OH  
Cory Bunch 2005 Shaker Heights OH cory87bunch@yahoo.com
Jeramie Burge 2016 Cleveland OH burge.jeramie25@gmail.com
Dennis Byron 1990 Atlanta GA headsofwool@gmail.com
Gyasi Calhoun 2014 Shaker Heights OH glcalhoun1123@icloud.com
Marlon S. Campbell 1991 Atlanta GA marlon.campbell@yahoo.com
Ethan M. Campbell 1992 Cleveland OH  
Clifford Carson 2001 Cleveland OH  
Jory Carver 2004 Shaker Heights OH jbc08@aol.com
Michael K. Cassidy 1994 Aurora OH  
Jay Chappelle 1996 Shaker Heights OH jkchappelle@gmail.com
Brett Cheatham 2002 Cleveland OH  
Maurice C. Clarke 1996 Shaker Heights OH mauricec21@cs.com
William Clawson 2018 Shaker Heights OH willclawson3@gmail.com
Ifeolu Claytor 2013 Shaker Heights OH Ifeolu.ac.claytor@hotmail.com
Kayin Claytor 2018 Cleveland OH claytor3@gmail.com
Marcel Clopton 2007 Cuyahoga Falls OH mclop11@gmail.com
Nolan Coats 2016 Shaker Heights OH nolan.coats@gmail.com
Anna Colangiovanni 2012      
Maurice Collier 2009 Shaker Heights OH maurice.s.collier@gmail.com
Seth Connally 1990 Cleveland OH sethconnallt1972@yahoo.com
Jeffrey L. Crosby 1997 Cleveland OH siincere_truth_allah@yahoo.com
Kenneth Dabney 2006 Shaker Heights OH kenneth.dabney@yahoo.com
Tufuantsi Daniel 2002 Shaker Heights OH  
Scott Daniels 1990     sdaniels@freightdocktors.com
Kevin E. Daniels 1993 Maple Heights OH lifegivingtree@gmail.com
Donnell L. Davis 1993 Cleveland OH  
Terrance Davis 2004 Cleveland OH tmanjr04@yahoo.com
Joshua Derricoatte 2010 Shaker Heights OH jboogy65@yahoo.com
DaVaughn DuBose 2011 Asaka SAI duboseb2st@gmail.com
Terrance Eady 1999 Cleveland OH TJIGGY99@AOL.COM
Joshua Elmore 2016 Cleveland OH bassoonistjosh@gmail.com
Justin Pierp Erkins 1998 Shaker Heights OH erkinsjustin@gmail.com
Harold Erkins 2008 Scottsdale AZ harold_erkins@yahoo.com
George Evans 2017 Cleveland OH geo123ev@gmai.com
Daniel Falokun 2017 Hudson OH danfalokun@gmail.com
Darien Ferguson 2014 New York City NY darienferguson45@gmail.com
Monti A. Fluellen 1992 Cleveland OH mfluellen@yahoo.com
Allen David Foster 1997 Shaker Heights OH coachf216@gmail.com
Sean Gadson 2006 Shaker Heights OH segadson@yahoo.com
Anthony Gaither 1994 Cleveland OH  
Isiah Gatheright 2017 Shaker Heights OH Zgatheright@gmail.com
Demetrius Gest 2017 Shaker Heights OH dgest0413@gmail.com
David Oliver Gilbert 2000 Cleveland OH dgilbett05@me.com
Matthew Gilbert 2004 Cleveland OH mgilbert@worldnet.att.net
Brady Gilbert 2006 Shaker Heights OH begilbertjr@gmail.com
Cliff Gisemba 2001 Fort Wayne IN  
Brandon Glover 2009 Shaker Heights OH  
Donald Goins 2016 Shaker Heights OH ragne11.byrne@gmail.com
Antonio Gonzalez 2016 Shaker Heights OH gonzo9899@gmail.com
David T. Goode 1993 Columbia MO  
Davionne Gooden 2016 Shaker Heights OH davionnegooden@gmail.com
Kiron Goodings 2001 Riverview FL pilotkiron@hotmail.com
Jermaine R. Goss 1994 Cleveland OH jergoss@hotmail.com
Zachary Graham 2001 Stow OH zg270301@gmail.com
Mitchel J. Grant 1996 Cleveland OH  
Jerome D. Griffith 1992 New York NY  
Edward Griggs 1999 Sandy Springs GA edwardgriggs@gmail.com
Onaje Rahee Grimes 1998 Shaker Heights OH  
Gregory G. Guice 1994 Shaker Heights OH gguice@hotmail.com
Micah Gundani 2017 Shaker Heights OH MicahGundani@gmail.com
Patrick J. Hairston 1996 Mansfield TX  
Martin R. Hale 1999 Lakewood OH mrhale2003@yahoo.com
Akil Shakir Hameed 1996 Twinsburg OH ahameed@fass-res.com
Harry L. Hanson 1998 West Palm Beach FL hhanson@palmbeachmotorcars.com
Akil R. Hardy 2000 Cleveland OH arhardy9@hotmail.com
Ryan Adam Harris 1996 Shaker Heights OH  
Delven Alfred Harris 2000 Shaker Heights OH  
Ryan Harris 2004 Shaker Heights OH  
Michael Harris 2009 Shaker Heights OH  
Cameron Hawkins 2016 Shaker Heights OH camronhawkins98@gmail.com
Steven Heard 2004 Shaker Heights OH steven.heard@gmx.com
Peter Heggs 2009 Chicago OH pmh45@case.edu
Jerome Hill 1992 University Heights OH jeromechill@live.com
Jaren Hill 2007 Atlanta GA  
Arlin Hill 2011 Shaker Heights OH ahill129@yahoo.com
Akhil Hill 2014 Shaker Heights OH akhilhill1996@yahoo.com
David Hitchens 2010 Shaker Heights OH raider_te@hotmail.com
JUSTIN HOBBS 2014 Cleveland OH jhobbs362@gmail.com
Devon Horton 2010 Shaker Heights OH sportsbasketballshoe@yahoo.com, pickdizzy27@yahoo.com
Duane Horton 2010 Shaker Heights OH theepitomeoftelevision@yahoo.com
Jerome Howard 1991 Phoenix AZ j.howard@umtvsn.com
Keith Hubbard 2014 Shaker Heights OH kdhubb2@gmail.com
Brian C. Huffman 1998 Shaker Heights OH bhuffman80@hotmail.com
Glen J. Hunter 1997 Cleveland OH  
Khrisarean Irons 2016 Cleveland OH khrisirons@gmail.com
William Hayes Jackson 1996 Cleveland OH bjackson10@hotmail.com
John Jackson 2000 Avon OH  
Byron Jackson 2001 Marietta GA byronjackson@hotmail.com
Charles Jackson 2012 Shaker Heights OH charles.jackson.94@gmail.com
Kristofer Jackson 2012 Cleveland OH k35jackson@gmail.com
Nolan Jackson-Daniel 2014 Shaker Heights OH nolanjd24@yahoo.com
Noah Jalango 2017 Shaker Heights OH hackango@gmail.com
Alan J. James 1976 Westport CT ajames4@optonline.net
Warren Johnson 2015 South Euclid OH warrenjohnsonjr246@gmail.com
TREY JOHNSON 2014 Shaker Heights OH Jtreybay3@aol.com
Randall Taylor Jones 1990 Shaker Heights OH  
Jayson Jones 2013 Shaker Heights OH shaker027@gmail.com
Malik Joseph 2018 Shaker Heights OH  
James Kellon 2015 Shaker Heights OH kellon.james22@gmail.com
Gregory Kibler 2003 Shaker Heights OH kiblergl@yahoo.com
Isaac O. Kidd 1996 Studio City CA ikidd06@gmail.com
Mysun Kidd 2018 Shaker Heights OH  
Tyler Kimble 2013 Shaker Heights OH tchazk@sbcglobal.net
Mark Kinney 2011 Shaker Heights OH mpkinney11@yahoo.com
William E. Knight 1991 Beachwood OH clevcrete@gmail.com
Jaronn Lawson 2000 Cleveland Heights OH jaronnlawson@yahoo.com
Roman Lawson 2009 Richmond KY roman.a.lawson2013@gmail.com
Melran Leach 2013 Shaker Heights OH melranjr@gmail.com
James Ledyard 1990 Shaker Heights OH  
Courtney M. Ledyard 1995 Shaker Heights OH courtneyledyard@yahoo.com
Steven E. Leonard 1990 Shaker Heights OH  
Landon Lockhart 1999 Cincinnati OH landon.lockhart@gmail.com
Tyson Long 2017 Shaker Heights OH tfreeze99@gmail.com
Devin Lorenzi 2009 Shaker Heights OH devinlorenzi@gmail.com
Jason Lowe 1994 Tuscaloosa AL jasonwilliamslowe@gmail.com
Wesley Lowery 2008 Washington DC wes.j.lowery@gmail.com
Aaron Lynch 2008 Shaker Heights OH  
Elliot Lyons 2002 Cleveland OH Biorage@aol.com
Matthew Mahoney-White 2016 Shaker Heights OH mahoneymatt14@att.net
John R. Martin 2000 Shaker Heights OH johnmartin56@gmail.com
Jeremy Mayora 2004 Dallas TX jeremyamayora@yahoo.com
Courtney Mays 2015 Cleveland OH malikking8@gmail.com
Joshua McElroy 2011 Shaker Heights OH joshuamcelroy93@gmail.com, mat_itis@ymail.com
Aaron McMickle 1998 Rochester NY aaronspins@gmail.com
Jeremy McMillan 2014 Boca Raton FL jerread9@aol.com
Matthew McMillan 2016 Boca Raton FL matthewmcmillan42@aol.com
Sean McMillan 2017 Shaker Heights OH mcmillansean91@gmail.com
Christopher Miller 1992 Cleveland OH cmill3@yahoo.com
Gawain Minor 2004 Cleveland OH redraider17_2004@yahoo.com
Brian Reuben Mitchell 1998 Northfield OH brianrmitchell@hotmail.com
Daniel J. Moody 2000 Brooklyn NY whoisdjm@yahoo.com
Jalan Morgan 2018 Shaker Heights OH morga2j6@mail.uc.edu
Corey Morrison 2005 Shaker Heights OH como18@sbcglobal.net
Kevin C. Mosby 1990 Mason OH  
Arik Myers 2016 Shaker Heights OH arik.c.myers.cssm@gmail.com
Mon’trel Myrick 2010 Shaker Heights OH montrelm@sbcglobal.net
Reginald J. Nickson 1995 Mobile AL reggienickson@hotmail.com
Victor Nimmons 2005 Shaker Heights OH  
Brandon Norman 2013 Los Angelos CA brandonnormanbusiness@gmail.com
Thyran Nowden 2011 Shaker Heights OH thyrannowden@yahoo.com
Richard Pace 1999 Atlanta GA rwpacejr@gmail.com
David Painter 1994 Lakewood OH paintedbrn1@yahoo.com
Kevin Parker 2013 Shaker Heights OH kparkjunior@yahoo.com
Jayson Parries 1998 Orlando FL Parries10@gmail.com
Davidione C. Pearl 1993 Shaker Heights OH davionnegooden@gmail.com
David Peck 2016 Shaker Heights OH davidpeck364@gmail.com
David Pendleton 2011 Shaker Heights OH dpendleton22@gmail.com
Ashford Perez 2009 Shaker Heights OH perezash@gmail.com
Aaron Perine 2008 Shaker Heights OH  
Jonathan A. Perkins 1992 Nolensville TN jonperkins97@gmail.com
Jeremiah Perkins 2005 Cleveland OH jeremiah.perkins@yahoo.com
Justin Phillips 2018 Shaker Heights OH  
Bradford Picot 1998 Charlotte NC drpicot@southendsmiles.com
Jimmie Pope 2013 Shaker Heights OH Jlp241@georgetown.edu
Aaron Porter 2012 Shaker Heights OH aaronsporter@gmail.com
Robert Price 2002 Delaware OH rjp242@gmail.com
Kenneth Priest 2004 Cleveland OH s1ncerelove86@yahoo.com
Josiah Quarles 1999 Twinsburg OH ZION53@MSN.COM
Preston A. Reaze 1995 Cleveland OH prpar76@yahoo.com
Jason Reed 2003 Columbus OH  
James Reed 2006 Shaker Heights OH  
Patrick Reed 2014 Shaker Heights OH preed2108@yahoo.com
Thomas Reeves 2004 Shaker Heights OH alwayslway2lives@yahoo.com
Alwyn Reid 2002 Shaker Heights OH  
Alexander Render 2012 Shaker Heights OH a61194@yahoo.com
Marcus Roberson 2004 Charlotte NC markuzrob@yahoo.com
Andre’ Roberts 2012 Shaker Heights OH aj7robe@gmail.com
Gregory Roulette 1994 Pittsburgh PA drdante@me.com
Zachary Saddler 2009 Shaker Heights OH zs146109@ohio.edu
Kobe Saunders 2016 Cleveland OH kobesaunders@gmail.com
Demetrius Scott 1995 Cleveland OH dpgscott@yahoo.com
Aaron C. Sharpley 1995 Aurora OH acs222@case.edu
Kore L. Sharpley 1996 Solon OH Sharpleykore@yahoo.com
Lawrence Shelven 2013 Cleveland OH lawrenceshelven@ymail.com
Audie Simon 2000 Woodbridge OH avsii1215@gmail.com
Earnest B. Sims 1992 Cleveland OH ebsims74@gmail.com
Jamil Smith 1993 Los Angeles CA jamilsmith@gmail.com
Andre Smith 2006 Saint Albans NY dresmith88@gmail.com
Christopher Smith 2007 Shaker Heights OH  
Wesley Smith 2011 Shaker Heights OH wespaul15@gmail.com
Anthony Sparks 2009 Shaker Heights OH tony.sparks3@gmail.com
Anthony Spencer 2013 Cleveland OH anthonyjr@safechoicellc.com
Byron N. Spicer 1987      
Ryan M. Stargell 2010 Shaker Heights OH stargellr@gmail.com
Calvin Stevenson 2005 Shaker Heights OH cs163305@ohio.edu
Brenden Stinson 2013 Shaker Heights OH brenst2013@yahoo.com
Randall Stokes 1991 Liberty Township OH stokes.randall@gmail.com
Michael K. Summers 1994 Cleveland OH summers_m@shaker.org
Corbin Sykes 2006 Shaker Heights OH cbess3289@hotmail.com
Antjuan D. Taylor 1992 Aurora OH antuan.taylor@yahoo.com
Jerome Taylor 1992 Brooklyn Heights NY jerome.taylor@mountsinai.org
Kristopher Terry 2010 Shaker Heights OH terrykristopher@yahoo.com
Damon Thomas 1994 Cleveland OH  
Corey Thomas 2001      
Nathaniel Thompson 2001 Houston TX nathaniel.thompson@gmail.com
Drue Thornton 1997 Solon OH  
Darvelis Tolliver 2009 Shaker Heights OH tolliver1968@yahoo.com
Kwandrell Tolliver 2011 Shaker Heights OH tolliverkwandrell@yahoo.com
Jarryd Tribble 2003 Shaker Heights OH  
Julius Trimble 2006 Norwalk IA  
Osei K. Tuffuor 1993 Chagrin Falls OH  
David Turner 2006 Shaker Heights OH  
Clifton Turner 2013 Shaker Heights OH seejturner@gmail.com
Jaylan Turner 2016 Shaker Heights OH jaybreesey.turner@gmail.com
Christian Underwood 2014 Shaker Heights OH Mrunderwood@live.com
Morgan Upshur 2010 Columbia MD morganupshur@gmail.com
Kevin Vinson 1993 Cleveland OH  
Nigel Vinson 2014 Cleveland OH jnv3052@hotmail.com
Kristopher Walker 2012 Columbus OH walker1353@gmail.com
Jason Waller 1999 Shaker Heights OH jw276299@ohiou.edu
Tommie Ware 2002 Shaker Heights OH  
William Warren 2007 Berea OH williamanthonywarren@gmail.com
C. Eric Watson 2002 Houston TX cw171402@ohio.edu
Winston J. Weatherspoon 2004 Shaker Heights OH  
Raji Welch-Bey 1999 Twinsburg OH welchbey@gmail.com
Anthony Wells 2009 Shaker Heights OH  
Gabriel White 2010 Farmers Branch TX gwhite3902@gmail.com
August Whitley 2015 Shaker Heights OH AugustZW@Gmail.com
Malik Wiggins 2006 Shaker Heights OH malik.j.wiggins@gmail.com
Duran Williams 1994 Atlanta GA dwillia1@www.cuyahoga.oh.us
Bernard Williams 1997 Fayetteville GA bwmsii@gmail.com
Joel Williams 1997 Oak Park MI jwilliams@creditacceptance.com
Bryan Williams 1998 Shaker Heights OH  
Jock Williams 2004 Shaker Heights OH  
Anthony Williams 2010 Shaker Heights OH  
Peter Williams 2010 Cleveland OH wllmsultmtfsh@aol.com
Garrett Williams 2017 Shaker Heights OH williamsgarrett0706@gmail.com
Keon Willis 2010 Cleveland OH keon@flowfitnessandhealth.com
Kameron Willis 2017 Shaker Heights OH kameronwillis86@gmail.com
Nicolas Winbush 2007 Atlanta GA nickwinbush20@gmail.com
Robert E. Winters 1997 Cleveland OH rw326@yahoo.com
Brian Wood 2005 Shaker Heights OH bmw1987@gmail.com
Zachary Woodie 2004 Cleveland OH winfredwoodie@yahoo.com
Jonathan David Woods 1991 Cleveland OH blacklightjdw@yahoo.com
Siraaj Woods 2017 Shaker Heights OH siraajwoods@gmail.com
Brandon Wright 1995 Cleveland OH wright.brandon77@gmail.com
Tai Wright-Bey 2009 West Palm Beach FL Twrightbey@gmail.com
Arthur Yaskey 2001 Shaker Heights OH arty404@hotmail.com